18 Aug 2017

2017 SIO Entry List

0 Comment

Below is the entry list for the 2017 South Island Open. Note divisions are calculated from competitors entry weight – refer to notice of race regarding minimum numbers in a division.

First Name Last Name Club Class Division
Justin Annan Canterbury Performance Middleweight
Edward De la cour Canterbury Performance Lightweight
Mitchell Denton Canterbury Production Middleweight
Shannon Fox Bay Performance Lightweight
Stacey Fox Bay Performance Super Heavyweight
Steve Fox Bay Performance Super Heavyweight
Kurt Smith Canterbury Performance Middleweight
Frank Csizmarik Canterbury Production Lightweight
Andrew Taberner Canterbury Production Heavyweight
Mark Hursthouse Canterbury Production Middleweight
John Guard Canterbury Production Super Heavyweight
Michael Denton Canterbury Dual Heavyweight
Matthew Denton Canterbury Production Lightweight
Peter Johnson Canterbury Production Middleweight
Bernie Mcgillen Canterbury Production Super Heavyweight
Chris Gant Canterbury Performance Heavyweight
Geoff Combes Top of South Performance Heavyweight
Les Bearman Canterbury Production Heavyweight
Vaughan Lucking Canterbury Performance Middleweight
Ian Brown Canterbury Heavyweight
Alex Morris Canterbury Performance Heavyweight
Charlie De la cour Canterbury Production Middleweight
Amanda Norris Canterbury Performance Lightweight
Ivan Purtle Canterbury Performance Heavyweight
Bob Jelley Canterbury Performance Heavyweight
Robert Deighton Manawatu Performance Lightweight
Davie Norris Canterbury Performance Heavyweight
Helm Terry Canterbury Performance Super Heavyweight

Total Entries = 28

About the Author